Skip to content

How a Bicycle is Made

May 16, 2012

I run two blogs and two Twitter accounts, in large part because my online life is fairly schizophrenic. On the one hand, I spend a lot of time here writing, reading, and thinking about bicycles and bike culture. On the other, I play an historian in real life, and my academic writing and work takes place over at History for a Sustainable Future. Until recently, this was a fairly handy division of work and not-quite-work online lives and identities. But I’ve begun research on a bike-related project, and now the two blogs risk some overlap. Here’s a post I just posted on the more academic site…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

